pray without ceasing

Arrows Arising

prayer blog.png

We just wrapped upa bible study on the subject of prayer at church. I have been challenged and stretched in the most beautiful way. I’ve been a Christ Followeralmost all my life. I was raised in church and I have gained knowledge throughout my years of sitting under several influential leaders and speakers and through my own studying of scripture. I feel honored to have opportunities to teach God’s Word and share from my heart and I often do. Yet I find myselfbeingso content in this season of life being astudent. Never in my life have I been more hungry for God and thirsty for the sound of His voice.

The pasts few weeks of delving into the subject of prayer have been so good for me and has left me changed. For the better. Prayer is simply talking to Him. So many times we think it has to be…

View original post 768 more words

Leave a Reply

