how to convert fear to faith

Arrows Arising

img_4192

Fear is paralyzing. It is something that I have dealt with all of my life and even though God has delivered me from so much fear, it’s still something I have to keep in check. My dad says all the time, “The enemy will not roll over and play dead when you are doing something for God”. He’s right. We have the authority over fear through the blood of Jesus but that doesn’t mean the devil won’t keep trying to make you stumble.

My pastor taught me that fear and faith cannot co-exist. When faith moves in, fear moves out and vice versa. Throughout my life, I have found that which ever one you feed will grow. If you constantly dwell on your circumstance, instead of what the bible says about your circumstance, you are feeding fear and faith can’t ever take root in your life. We don’t ignore our…

View original post 1,407 more words

Leave a Reply

